Lord Temple-Morris

Lord Temple-Morris is no longer a Member of the Lords, but sat in the House under this title between 3 July 2001 and 1 May 2018. His full title is The Lord Temple-Morris, and his given name is Peter Temple-Morris. Prior to joining the Lords, he sat in the Commons as an MP, and was first elected in 1974.