Mr David S. Borrow

Mr David S. Borrow is no longer a Member, but was most recently the Labour MP for South Ribble, and left the Commons on 6 May 2010.

Voting record

Review the House of Commons voting record of Mr David S. Borrow.

Members may not vote in every division of the House. This can be due to a number of reasons; The Speaker and deputies cannot vote because of the impartiality of the chair, and Sinn Féin Members have an absentionist policy. A Member may wish to abstain, or have a procedural reason for not voting. Members can be absent carrying out consitituency or ministerial business, or be unable to attend for other reasons.

To perform a more comprehensive search of vote/division results, use the House of Commons votes in Parliament pages.

There is no voting record to show for Mr David S. Borrow.