Lord Strathclyde

Lord Strathclyde's full title is The Rt Hon. the Lord Strathclyde CH. His name is Thomas Galloway Dunlop du Roy de Blicquy Galbraith, and he is a current member of the House of Lords.

Register of Interests of Lords Members' staff

Register of Interests for Lord Strathclyde's staff. This list shows both staff name and any relevant gainful occupation or benefit registered.

Miss Sarah Fletcher
Remunerated: Work also carried out for Lord Borwick, Lord Dobbs, Lord Fink, Lord Smith of Hindhead, Lord Ranger (interest ceased 31 May 2021 - notified 17 December 2021), Lord Spencer of Alresford and Lord Vaizey; Occasional administration for Battersea Power Station Advisory Board (interest ceased 31 December 2020 - notified 17 December 2021); Administrator (formerly Secretary), Tory Reform Group; Secretary, Association of Conservative Peers