Lord Maude of Horsham

Lord Maude of Horsham's full title is The Rt Hon. the Lord Maude of Horsham. His name is Francis Anthony Aylmer Maude, and he is a current member of the House of Lords.

Register of Interests of Lords Members' staff

Register of Interests for Lord Maude of Horsham's staff. This list shows both staff name and any relevant gainful occupation or benefit registered.

Mrs Josephine Johnston Stewart
Remunerated: Company Secretary and HR Manager, FMAP Limited (consultancy); Self-employed management of a property in London (interest ceased 7 November 2023); Unremunerated: Treasurer and Trustee, The Clement Wheeler-Bennett Memorial Trust
Miss Philippa Way
Remunerated: Executive Assistant, FMAP Limited (consultancy) (interest ceased 30 November 2023)