North East Hampshire

North East Hampshire is a constituency in Hampshire, in the South East of England. The seat is currently vacant, and was last held by Mr Ranil Jayawardena (Conservative) between 7 May 2015 to 6 November 2019.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 6 November 2019. All business in the House of Commons has come to an end and there are no MPs. Every seat in the Commons is vacant until after the general election on 12 December 2019.

From the home page you can access links to more information about Parliament during the election period.

MPs representing North East Hampshire

The following MPs have represented North East Hampshire since its boundaries were last changed in 2010.