Truro is a former constituency. It ceased to exist following the boundary change in 1997. It was located in the South West region of England. The seat was last held by Lord Taylor of Goss Moor (Liberal Democrat) between 12 March 1987 to 1 May 1997.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 30th May 2024. There are currently no MPs – all seats in the House of Commons are vacant until after the general election on 4th July 2024. Find information on former members who were MPs at the time Parliament dissolved.

Find your constituency for the general election.