Laura Trott

Laura Trott is the Conservative MP for Sevenoaks, and has been an MP continually since 12 December 2019. She currently holds the Government post of Chief Secretary to the Treasury.

Official portrait

View and download portraits and cropped portraits of Laura Trott.


All these photos are released under an Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) licence. This means that you can use, share and adapt it, as long as you give proper attribution, provide a link to the licence, and indicate if changes were made to the image. See the full licence for more details.