The Lord Bishop of Oxford

The Lord Bishop of Oxford is no longer a Member of the Lords, but sat in the House under this title between 25 November 2010 and 31 October 2014. His full title is The Rt Rev. the Lord Bishop of Oxford, and his given name is John Lawrence Pritchard.

Voting record

Review the House of Lords voting record of The Lord Bishop of Oxford.

Members may not vote in every division of the House. This can be due to a number of reasons; for example the Lord Speaker, Senior Deputy Speaker and Principal Deputy Chairman of Committees do not vote because of the impartiality of their positions. Otherwise, a Member could be absent undertaking other parliamentary business or unable to attend for other reasons. There is no procedure for recording intentional abstentions but a member may be present in the House and choose not to vote.

To perform a more comprehensive search of vote/division results, use the House of Lords votes in Parliament pages.