East Dunbartonshire

East Dunbartonshire is a constituency in East Dunbartonshire, Scotland. The seat is currently vacant, and was last held by Jo Swinson (Liberal Democrat) between 8 June 2017 to 6 November 2019.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 6 November 2019. All business in the House of Commons has come to an end and there are no MPs. Every seat in the Commons is vacant until after the general election on 12 December 2019.

From the home page you can access links to more information about Parliament during the election period.

Location of East Dunbartonshire

Shows the physical location on a map of East Dunbartonshire.

The boundaries on this map are an approximation. For detailed mapping of UK constituency boundaries, please use the Ordnance Survey election maps.