Wrexham is a constituency in Wrexham, Wales. The seat is currently vacant, and was last held by Ian C. Lucas (Labour) between 6 May 2010 to 6 November 2019.

Following the General Election on Thursday 12 December, results will be processed and appear on the website once they have been validated by the House of Commons Library. Until all results have been declared and processed, the list of MPs and the State of the Parties page will be incomplete.

Location of Wrexham

Shows the physical location on a map of Wrexham.

The boundaries on this map are an approximation. For detailed mapping of UK constituency boundaries, please use the Ordnance Survey election maps.