Tynemouth is a constituency in North Tyneside, in the North East of England. The seat is currently vacant, and was last held by Sir Alan Campbell (Labour) between 6 May 2010 to 6 November 2019.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 6 November 2019. All business in the House of Commons has come to an end and there are no MPs. Every seat in the Commons is vacant until after the general election on 12 December 2019.

From the home page you can access links to more information about Parliament during the election period.

MPs representing Tynemouth

The following MPs have represented Tynemouth since its boundaries were last changed in 2010.