South Norfolk

South Norfolk is a former constituency. It ceased to exist following the boundary change in 2024. It was located in the East of England region of England. The seat was last held by Mr Richard Bacon (Conservative) between 6 May 2010 to 30 May 2024.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 30th May 2024. There are currently no MPs – all seats in the House of Commons are vacant until after the general election on 4th July 2024. Find information on former members who were MPs at the time Parliament dissolved.

Find your constituency for the general election.

MPs representing South Norfolk

The following MPs represented South Norfolk between 2010 and 2024.

UK Parliamentary constituency boundaries have changed following a review in 2023. For more information read this insight from the House of Commons Library: ‘Boundary review 2023: Which seats will change in the UK?’