South Antrim

South Antrim is a former constituency. It ceased to exist following the boundary change in 2024. It was located in Northern Ireland. The seat was last held by Paul Girvan (Democratic Unionist Party) between 8 June 2017 to 30 May 2024.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 30th May 2024. There are currently no MPs – all seats in the House of Commons are vacant until after the general election on 4th July 2024. Find information on former members who were MPs at the time Parliament dissolved.

Find your constituency for the general election.