North Antrim

North Antrim is a constituency in Ballymena, Northern Ireland. The seat is currently vacant, and was last held by Ian Paisley (Democratic Unionist Party) between 6 May 2010 to 6 November 2019.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 6 November 2019. All business in the House of Commons has come to an end and there are no MPs. Every seat in the Commons is vacant until after the general election on 12 December 2019.

From the home page you can access links to more information about Parliament during the election period.

MPs representing North Antrim

The following MPs have represented North Antrim since its boundaries were last changed in 2010.