Broxtowe is a constituency in Nottinghamshire, in the East Midlands of England. The seat is currently vacant, and was last held by Anna Soubry (The Independent Group for Change) between 6 May 2010 to 6 November 2019.

Following the General Election on Thursday 12 December, results will be processed and appear on the website once they have been validated by the House of Commons Library. Until all results have been declared and processed, the list of MPs and the State of the Parties page will be incomplete.

MPs representing Broxtowe

The following MPs have represented Broxtowe since its boundaries were last changed in 2010.