Beaconsfield is a constituency in Buckinghamshire, in the South East of England. The seat is currently vacant, and was last held by Mr Dominic Grieve (Independent) between 6 May 2010 to 6 November 2019.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 6 November 2019. All business in the House of Commons has come to an end and there are no MPs. Every seat in the Commons is vacant until after the general election on 12 December 2019.

From the home page you can access links to more information about Parliament during the election period.

Location of Beaconsfield

Shows the physical location on a map of Beaconsfield.

The boundaries on this map are an approximation. For detailed mapping of UK constituency boundaries, please use the Ordnance Survey election maps.