Perth and North Perthshire

Perth and North Perthshire is a constituency in Perth & Kinross, Scotland. The seat is currently vacant, and was last held by Pete Wishart (Scottish National Party) between 5 May 2005 to 6 November 2019.

The dissolution of Parliament took place on 6 November 2019. All business in the House of Commons has come to an end and there are no MPs. Every seat in the Commons is vacant until after the general election on 12 December 2019.

From the home page you can access links to more information about Parliament during the election period.

MPs representing Perth and North Perthshire

The following MPs have represented Perth and North Perthshire since its boundaries were last changed in 2005.