Mr Stephen Hepburn

Mr Stephen Hepburn is no longer a Member, but was most recently the Independent MP for Jarrow, and left the Commons on 6 November 2019.

Early Day Motions

List of Early Day Motions (EDMs) supported by Mr Stephen Hepburn.

This list does not show Early Day Motions that were tabled by the Member, but subsequently withdrawn. To view these, or to perform a more comprehensive search of Early Day Motions, use the Early Day Motion search.

Total results 4376 (page 219 of 219)
Total results 4376 (page 219 of 219)