Lord Agnew of Oulton

Lord Agnew of Oulton's full title is The Lord Agnew of Oulton DL. His name is Theodore Thomas More Agnew, and he is a current member of the House of Lords.

Voting record

Review the House of Lords voting record of Lord Agnew of Oulton.

Members may not vote in every division of the House. This can be due to a number of reasons; for example the Lord Speaker, Senior Deputy Speaker and Principal Deputy Chairman of Committees do not vote because of the impartiality of their positions. Otherwise, a Member could be absent undertaking other parliamentary business or unable to attend for other reasons. There is no procedure for recording intentional abstentions but a member may be present in the House and choose not to vote.

To perform a more comprehensive search of vote/division results, use the House of Lords votes in Parliament pages.

Total results 388 (page 20 of 20)
Total results 388 (page 20 of 20)