Bill Grant

Bill Grant is no longer a Member, but was most recently the Conservative MP for Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock, and left the Commons on 6 November 2019.

Early Day Motions

List of Early Day Motions (EDMs) supported by Bill Grant.

This list does not show Early Day Motions that were tabled by the Member, but subsequently withdrawn. To view these, or to perform a more comprehensive search of Early Day Motions, use the Early Day Motion search.

Total results 93 (page 5 of 5)
Total results 93 (page 5 of 5)