Lord Sassoon

Lord Sassoon's full title is The Lord Sassoon. His name is James Meyer Sassoon, and he is a current member of the House of Lords.

Parliamentary career

Find out about the Parliamentary career of Lord Sassoon, including posts and roles held.


Shows current posts, roles, party affiliation and other relevant information.


Shows previous posts, roles and other relevant information.

Government posts

Commercial Secretary (HM Treasury)
HM Treasury
13 May 2010 - 1 January 2013

Committee memberships