Rt Hon Dominic Raab MP

Dominic Raab is the Conservative MP for Esher and Walton, and has been an MP continuously since 6 May 2010. He currently holds the Government posts of Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice, and Deputy Prime Minister.

Voting record

Review the House of Commons voting record of Dominic Raab.

Members may not vote in every division of the House. This can be due to a number of reasons; The Speaker and deputies cannot vote because of the impartiality of the chair, and Sinn Féin Members have an absentionist policy. A Member may wish to abstain, or have a procedural reason for not voting. Members can be absent carrying out consitituency or ministerial business, or be unable to attend for other reasons.

To perform a more comprehensive search of vote/division results, use the House of Commons votes in Parliament pages.

Total results 848 (page 43 of 43)
Total results 848 (page 43 of 43)