Grahame Morris MP

Grahame Morris is the Labour MP for Easington, and has been an MP continuously since 6 May 2010.

Early Day Motions

List of Early Day Motions (EDMs) supported by Grahame Morris.

This list does not show Early Day Motions that were tabled by the Member, but subsequently withdrawn. To view these, or to perform a more comprehensive search of Early Day Motions, use the Early Day Motion search.

Total results 1993 (page 99 of 100)
Total results 1993 (page 99 of 100)