Baroness Butler-Sloss

Baroness Butler-Sloss's full title is The Rt Hon. the Baroness Butler-Sloss GBE. Her name is Ann Elizabeth Oldfield Butler-Sloss, and she is a current member of the House of Lords.

Register of Interests of Lords Members' staff

Register of Interests for Baroness Butler-Sloss's staff. This list shows both staff name and any relevant gainful occupation or benefit registered.

Mrs Margaret Stevenson
Remunerated: Also provides secretarial services to Lord Woolf, Lord Jay of Ewelme, Lord Palmer (interest ceased 10 July 2023), Lord Morris of Aberavon (interest ceased 5 June 2023) Lord Etherton and Lord Morse; occasional secretarial assistance for the Scottish Peers’ Association; Unremunerated: Trustee of St Paul's and St Agatha's Churches, Woldingham; Trustee of the National Commission on Forced Marriage.