Lord Taylor of Holbeach

Lord Taylor of Holbeach is a Conservative Life peer who has sat under this title in the Lords since 5 June 2006. His full title is The Rt Hon. the Lord Taylor of Holbeach CBE, and his given name is John Derek Taylor.

Registered Interests

Registered Interests for Lord Taylor of Holbeach.

The Register is updated continuously throughout each sitting day and at regular intervals on other days.

Category 3: Person with significant control of a company (PSC)

O.A.Taylor & Sons Limited (growing of cereals, crops and vegetables)
OAT 2012 Ltd (growing of vegetables, cereals and plants)

Category 4: Shareholdings (b)

O.A.Taylor & Sons Bulbs Limited (through a non-beneficial share settlement trust)
O.A.Taylor & Sons Limited (growing of cereals, crops and vegetables)
The above two companies are also trading together as OA Taylor & Sons

Category 5: Land and property

Agricultural land, farmhouse, warehouses, buildings and greenhouses in the parishes of Holbeach, Whaplode and Fleet, Lincolnshire; owned through family companies, trusts and partnerships, singularly and jointly

Category 10: Non-financial interests (b)

Member of Court, University of Lincoln

Category 10: Non-financial interests (e)

A Vice President, Lincolnshire Agricultural Society
Trustee, Lord Taylor of Holbeach 2012 Share Settlement (no beneficial interest)