Rt Hon Dame Cheryl Gillan

Dame Cheryl Gillan is no longer a Member, but was most recently the Conservative MP for Chesham and Amersham, and left the Commons on 4 April 2021.

Voting record

Review the House of Commons voting record of Dame Cheryl Gillan.

Members may not vote in every division of the House. This can be due to a number of reasons; The Speaker and deputies cannot vote because of the impartiality of the chair, and Sinn Féin Members have an absentionist policy. A Member may wish to abstain, or have a procedural reason for not voting. Members can be absent carrying out consitituency or ministerial business, or be unable to attend for other reasons.

To perform a more comprehensive search of vote/division results, use the House of Commons votes in Parliament pages.

Total results 709 (page 36 of 36)
Total results 709 (page 36 of 36)