Baroness Jowell

Baroness Jowell is no longer a Member of the Lords, but sat in the House under this title between 10 December 2015 and 12 May 2018. Her full title is The Rt Hon. the Baroness Jowell, and her given name is Tessa Jane Helen Douglas Jowell. Prior to joining the Lords, she sat in the Commons as an MP, and was first elected in 1992.

Written questions

Review the written questions submitted by Baroness Jowell.

To perform a more comprehensive search of written questions, visit the Parliamentary written questions and answers website.

Total results 29 (page 1 of 2)
Total results 29 (page 1 of 2)