Rt Hon David Laws

Mr David Laws is no longer a Member, but was most recently the Liberal Democrat MP for Yeovil, and left the Commons on 30 March 2015.

Early Day Motions

List of Early Day Motions (EDMs) supported by Mr David Laws.

This list does not show Early Day Motions that were tabled by the Member, but subsequently withdrawn. To view these, or to perform a more comprehensive search of Early Day Motions, use the Early Day Motion search.

Total results 961 (page 49 of 49)
Total results 961 (page 49 of 49)