Mr George Osborne

The Rt Hon Mr George Osborne is no longer a Member, but was most recently the Conservative MP for Tatton, and left the Commons on 3 May 2017.

Early Day Motions

List of Early Day Motions (EDMs) supported by Mr George Osborne.

This list does not show Early Day Motions that were tabled by the Member, but subsequently withdrawn. To view these, or to perform a more comprehensive search of Early Day Motions, use the Early Day Motion search.

Total results 421 (page 1 of 22)
Total results 421 (page 1 of 22)