Boris Johnson

The Rt Hon Boris Johnson is no longer a Member, but was most recently the Conservative MP for Uxbridge and South Ruislip, and left the Commons on 12 June 2023.

Voting record

Review the House of Commons voting record of Boris Johnson.

Members may not vote in every division of the House. This can be due to a number of reasons; The Speaker and deputies cannot vote because of the impartiality of the chair, and Sinn Féin Members have an absentionist policy. A Member may wish to abstain, or have a procedural reason for not voting. Members can be absent carrying out consitituency or ministerial business, or be unable to attend for other reasons.

To perform a more comprehensive search of vote/division results, use the House of Commons votes in Parliament pages.

Total results 750 (page 38 of 38)
Total results 750 (page 38 of 38)