His Majesty's Official Opposition: Department for Culture, Media and Sport

This list details those MPs and Members of the House of Lords that hold an opposition post, their position and 'shadow' department.

You can select a department to view Members for His Majesty's Official Opposition below.

Shadow Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Shadow Minister (Digital, Culture, Media and Sport)
Shadow Minister (Creative Industries and Digital)